Our Services
Cardiac Rehabilitation
Emergency Department
ED or Walk-In Clinic?
FAQs
What to Expect
EMS Rescue
About Us
Our Service Area
Our Staff
Our Fleet
Contact Information
GroundGold Membership Program
HeartShare AED Program
Hospitalists
FAQs
Laboratory
Long-Term Care
FAQs
Nutrition/Dietary Services
Obstetrics Department
Childbirth Education
Time to Pack for the Hospital
Am I In Labor?
Patient Access
Radiology
Respiratory Therapy
Social Services
FAQs
Support Groups
Surgery
TeleStroke Network
Wellness
Health Tips
Contact Us Print this Page Change Font Size
Our Services > EMS Rescue > About Us > Contact Information

EMS Contact Information

In case of emergency, please call 9-1-1

To request non-emergent transport, please call (775) 623-6429

Address

HGH EMS Rescue
118 E. Haskell Street
Winnemucca, Nevada 89445

Main Phone

(775) 623-5222, ext. 1365

EMS Director
Pat Songer, EMT-P
(775) 623-5222, ext. 1360
psonger@hghospital.ws

Education Coordinator
Captain Ken Whittaker, EMT-P
(775) 623-5222, ext. 1362
kwhittaker@hghospital.ws

Compliance Officer
Captain Tori Stephen, AEMT
(775) 623-5222, ext. 1364
tori.s@hghospital.ws

Clinical Coordinator
Captain Jared Oscarson, EMT-P
(775) 623-5222, ext. 1361
oscarsonj@hghospital.ws

Operations Coordinator
Captain Monique Rose, EMT-P
(775) 623-5222, ext. 1365
rosem@hghospital.ws

Community Paramedicine Coordinator
Captain Lacy Constable, EMT-P CCP
(775) 623-9238
constablel@hghospital.ws

Outreach Education Coordinator
Lieutenant Debbie Whittaker, AEMT
(775) 623-5222, ext. 1363
aed@hghospital.ws

Logistics Coordinator
Lieutenant Mike Cogsdill, EMT-P
(775) 623-5222, ext. 1365
cogsdillm@hghospital.ws