Skip to main content

News

HUMBOLDT GENERAL HOSPITAL CEO RESIGNS

Hospital news | Saturday, October 16, 2021

HGH Makes Changes to Screening Clinic Operations

Hospital news, COVID-19 | Monday, November 30, 2020

HGH Recognizes Employees for Dedication During COVID Pandemic

Hospital news | Thursday, November 19, 2020

HGH EMS Rescue to Present '2020 Annual EMS Refresher'

Hospital news | Wednesday, October 7, 2020

HGH, UNLV Residency Program Honors Graduating Physicians

Hospital news | Monday, July 6, 2020

Humboldt General Hospital Updates Patient Visitation Policy

Hospital news | Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Janet Sturtz Named 2020 HGH 'Nightingale Nurse of Year'

Hospital news | Friday, May 29, 2020

HGH EMS Rescue to Resume Educational Courses

Hospital news | Thursday, May 28, 2020

Elective Surgeries to Resume at Humboldt General Hospital

Hospital news | Tuesday, May 26, 2020

HGH Screening Clinic Will Move to Main Hospital Campus

Hospital news | Saturday, May 2, 2020