Contact Information

EMS Contact Information

In case of emergency, please call 9-1-1

Address
HGH EMS Rescue
118 E. Haskell Street
Winnemucca, Nevada 89445

Main Phone
(775) 623-5222

Chief
Sean Burke
burkes@hghospital.org

Deputy Chief
Andrew Stephen
stephena@hghospital.org

Captain
Fergus Laughridge
laughridgef@hghospital.org

Lieutenant - Education Coordinator
Dylan Angus
angusd@hghospital.org

Lieutenant - Logistics Coordinator
Julianna Obregon
rodriguezju@hghospital.org

Lieutenant - Planning and Outreach
Joey Loehner
loehnerj@hghospital.org

Lieutenant - Technical Operations
Jordan Kohler
kohlerj@hghospital.org

Lieutenant - Volunteer Coordinator
Kevin Grannis
grannisk@hghospital.org

Communications Center Supervisor
Britney McCraney
mccraneyb@hghospital.org